Sunday, October 26, 2008

Governor Jabar Watch Elections Garut

Governor of West Java, Ahmad Heryawan expect, so that the elections (Election Head area), Garut regency lasted only one lap, but must be done even though the two lap can still be implemented by the produce leaders. Governor Jabar said that when reviewing some places polling (polling stations), Sunday (26/10), with the Chiefs of Regional Police Jabar, Irjen Pol. Timur Pradopo, accompanied Kapolwil Priangan, Kombes Pol Anton Charlian, Kapolres Garut, AKBP Rusdi Hartono, Dandim 0611/Garut, Letkol Urip Wahyudi, and Vice Regent of Garut, Memo Hermawan.
According to the Governor, to be proper Pilbub / Wabub one lap, the expect so efficient funds, mind, energy, and time, as reported Chairman of the KPU, Garut, Drs H. M. Iqbal Santoso, the first round elections in 2008, Garut funding a gulp of Rp 19 billion.
"If forced to do two-lap, it needed additional funds Rp 11 billion, while the only local preparedness Pemkab procure funds to Rp 5 billion in financing for accommodation as many as 3,939 polling stations to absorb the funds of Rp 5.5 billion, he said.
Meanwhile, Governor Ahmad Heryawan also expect, so seventh pair candidates and vice regent regent Garut 2008, remain readiness to have a win and lost despite the implementation of elections in the region is ongoing, secure, orderly, and conducive.
Governor visits direct entourage, and the Chiefs of Regional Police, begins 10 polling stations in the village Pakuwon which is located at Jl. Kananga, with the list of voters remain range 350s people, followed by visits to polling stations 05 in the same sub district Neighborhood Garut city with 505 voters.
Then visit the polling stations from 9 special hospital (RSU) Slamet Garut with 600s voters in the village Sukakarya Subdistrict Torogong Kidul. Meanwhile, Vice Regent, Memo Hermawan do elect at polling stations with a total of 227 voters in the village Pataruman Subdistrict Torogong Kidul.
While the results Obtaining a temporary voice to a source at 20:38 PM KPU Garut elections, 1. Aceng Wahdan - dr Helmi Budiman 15,041 votes (21.6 %), 2. Rudy Gumawan - Oim Abdurohim 14,439 (20.7%), 3. Aceng Fikri - Diky Chandra 15,451 (22.1%), 4. Abdul Halim - Nandang Suhendra 11,754 (16.8%), 5. Harliman-Ali Rohman 3766 (5.4%), 6. Sali Iskandar - Asep K Hamdani 2,767 (4.0%), 7. Sjamsu S Djajusman - Hudan Mushafuddin 6,568 (9.4%), from 273 polling stations, 74,919 voice (voice Incoming 68,662 valid, and invalid votes 6,257). Source KPU Kab. Garut.

No comments: